11th Dec, 2016

Santa Claus is coming to Evesham

Rob George 30th Nov, 2015 Updated: 20th Oct, 2016

SANTA Claus is coming to Evesham over the next few weeks to spread Christmas cheer to Vale youngsters.

He will be making his way round the Vale thanks to members of the Evesham Round Table.

Good boys and girls can expect to see Santa Claus in most villages across Evesham between now and December 17 when Santa Claus heads back to the North Pole for the big day on December 25.

Youngsters and their parents are advised to look for Santa and his sleigh from 6.30pm on weekdays and from 4.30pm and 9pm on weekends.

Individual daily maps of the streets to be done that evening on the Vale of Evesham Round Table’s Facebook page and there will also be a ‘Santa Tracker’ which will allow families to follow him around his journey up and down the streets.

All money collected is disbursed to local charities and good causes.

Here’s where Santa Claus will visit in Evesham between now and December 17

Monday, November 30

Badsey

Tuesday, December 1

Littleton

Wednesday, December 2

Fairfield

Thursday, December 3

Thistledown

Friday, December 4

Falkland Road

Saturday, December 5

Harvington

Sunday, December 6

Broadway

Monday, December 7

Honeybourne

Tuesday, December 8

Broadway Road

Wednesday, December 9

Davies Road

Thursday, December 10

Badsey

Friday, December 11

Offenham

Saturday, December 12

Bengeworth

Sunday, December 13

Charity Crescent

Monday, December 14

Briar Close

Tuesday, December 15

Fairfield

Wednesday, December 16

Bretforton

Thursday, December 17

Cheltenham Road